Kontakt

NAUTILUS Poland Sp. z o.o. Spółka Komandytowa ul. Malborska 24, 30-646 Kraków

NIP: 679-314-34-17

REGON: 366626925

Robert Szklarz
Prezez zarządu | robert@nautilus.net.pl

Elżbieta Szklarz
V-ce Prezes Zarządu | elzbieta.szklarz@nautilus.net.pl

Radosław Pasternak
International Inquiries
+48 508 343 175 | info@nautilus.net.pl

SALON NAUTILUS – Kraków

30-646 Kraków, ul. Malborska 24 (róg Kamieńskiego i Malborskiej)
tel.: 12 425 51 20 | sklep@nautilus.net.pl

Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek: 11:00 – 19:00
Sobota: 10:00 – 15:00

Dariusz Łężniak
Specjalista ds. Hi-End & Hi-Fi
+48 530 922 300  | darek.lezniak@nautilus.net.pl

Mariusz Goluch
Specjalista ds. Hi-End & Hi-Fi
+48 507 163 239  | mariusz.goluch@nautilus.net.pl

Grzegorz Dobrowolski – Obsługa serwisowa
+48 509 924 404  | serwis@nautilus.net.pl

Adam Doktor
Logistyka +48 509 513 592  | logistyka@nautilus.net.pl

SALON NAUTILUS – Warszawa

01-210 Warszawa, ul. Kolejowa 45
tel. 22 636 01 06 | salonwarszawa@nautilus.net.pl

Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek  – Piątek: 11:00 – 19:00
Sobota: 10:00 – 14:00

Przemysław Banaś
Specjalista ds. Hi-End & Hi-Fi
+48 507 160 055  | przemek.banas@nautilus.net.pl

Patryk Goller
Kierownik salonu
Specjalista ds. Hi-End & Hi-Fi
+48 508 346 938 | patryk.goller@nautilus.net.pl

DZIAŁ INSTALACJE

Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek: 9:00 – 17:00
tel. 12 265 01 60  | biuro@nautilus.net.pl

Piotr Nowakowski
Dyrektor ds. Inwestycji
+48 515 199 525 | p.nowakowski@nautilus.net.pl

Artur Cupiał
Specjalista ds. Systemów Audiowizualnych
+48 512 225 157 | artur.cupial@nautilus.net.pl

Paweł Gaborek
Kierownik Ekipy Instalacyjnej
+48 512 225 158

Maciej Ostrowski – Instalator

DZIAŁ DYSTRYBUCJI

Nautilus
Malborska 24 30-646 Kraków
+48 12 655 75 43 | dystrybucja@nautilus.net.pl

Szymon Zając
Dyrektor ds. dystrybucji
+48 507 160 025 | szymon@nautilus.net.pl

Grzegorz Wyka
Product Manager (High-End & Hi-Fi)
+48 602 321 653  | grzegorz@nautilus.net.pl

SERWIS

Grzegorz Dobrowolski
+48 509 924 404  | serwis@nautilus.net.pl

Strefa Dźwięku – Wrocław
/salon partnerski/

50-322 Wrocław, ul. Kluczborska 26A
tel. 71 756 80 92 | biuro@strefadzwieku.pl

Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek  – Piątek: 10:00 – 18:00
Sobota: 10:00 – 14:00

Jak do nas trafić?

Kraków

Warszawa